Skip to page body Home About Jackson County Government What's New Municipalities QuickLinks
Skip to page body Home About Divisions Sex Offenders Most Wanted

Fire services are provided by eleven different independent fire departments. EMS & Rescue services are provided by Jackson County EMS/911. To see which department provides your fire services open the Jackson County Fire District Map. Please note that the Commerce Fire Department provides fire services for the East Jackson Fire District.

Commerce Fire Dept.(Non Emergency)


Jefferson Fire Dept. (Non Emergency)


West Jackson Fire Dept.(Non Emergency)


Jackson County EMS HQ (Non Emergency)


Jackson County E911 (Non Emergency)


Last updated: 8/12/2010 12:47:23 PM